Brent

Brent M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

The Brunswick west dog walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Brent
G’day! I’m Brent.

I love all pets. I have a Jack Russell, Penny. She’s 7 and we’ve been together since one day. Before Penny came into my life I was housesitting both Cat and Dogs for both friends and Family and during COVID I start my own little business catering to Cats and Dogs. www.itchypaws.com.au which is a monthly subscription for Fleas and Tick.

Some of the services I offer
Pet walking
Home visit for pets
Dog Grooming (brush and nails clipped)

Penny and I frequently walk around Brunswick and Brunswick west and have been engaged in the local community for 7 years.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brent's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available