Elle

Elle W.

Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Wylde Pet Sitting (Melbourne - Brunswick West & Surrounds)

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Elle
Salutations!

My name is Elle and I've been doing casual Pet Sitting for over 3 years now, I have completed Cert II in Animal Studies, and am currently studying Cert III in Companion Animals!

I've grown up around animals my entire life - from WA to Vic (Desert, Bush/Farm & now City!). I'd call myself a quirky introvert - Finding solace in all things non-human related. Cats have always been my (not so) secret faves but let's face it - ALL animals are amazing!

We all know why Petsitting is important for both you and your furbabe. Hopefully I can be that nifty person ✌️
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Danee O.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Elle is consistently amazing- even dealing with some unexpected and stressful weather events while we were away! Thank you for looking after our fur babies and our home while we were away Elle. You always go above and beyond!
Danee O.
Pet Sitting - Jun 3, 2019
Amazing petsitter and a lovely person all round. Thanks so much for doing a stellar job of looking after our pooch. We felt so relaxed knowing everything would be taken care of. Elle followed instructions to a tee & left the house spotless.
Maddison K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2019
Elle was fabulous. Our house was exactly as we left it and our cats were happy and well looked after. Elle kept us updated over the 5 days and was very communicative. I loved the photo updates! Thanks Elle!
Matt S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 6, 2019
Elle was awesome, took amazing care of our house, cat and plants for two weeks. Great communication and consideration throughout. Looking forward to using Elle again and would highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available