Emma V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

HUGE pet lover available any time!

44 repeat guests
219 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Emma
Hi there! My name is Emma and I am a Brunswick West based pet minder and sitter (I am also willing and able to travel if need be). I currently have a lot of time on my hands to look after all manner of pets and critters, and am more than happy to host your babies in the warm and caring home that I live in with my partner - he's a huge pet lover as well! We also have two rescue kitties who are very dog friendly.

We are happy to have visitors for short or longer-term stays as necessary! We have a medium-sized, fenced backyard which can be utilised, or easily shut doors for inside-only pets. We are close to several pet friendly parks with enclosed, off-leash areas and we keep 'different' hours so can walk during off-peak times if preferred.

We are also close to Brunswick Central Vet Clinic, and have our own transport in the event of an emergency. We are also close to several pet food/accessory stores.

Any questions at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
219 reviews
Scott M.
Pet Day Care - Jul 28, 2021
Amazing dog sitter 10/10
Mindy G.
House Visiting - Jul 26, 2021
So pleased to have had Emma look after Boop again. I returned home to a happy cat and really appreciated the texts/video updates while I was away.
Melanie M.
House Visiting - Jul 19, 2021
Emma was super amazing, keeping me informed and updated daily! I felt truly at peace knowing my cat was in her care 😍
Phoebe W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2021
Thank you so much Emma! The boys feel calm and well cared for while we were away. We will definitely have you pet sit for us again. Great communication, as always also.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey