Gabriella

Gabriella F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Enthusiastic and Fun-loving Sitter for Your Furry Friend! Located in Brunswick West.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
About Gabriella
Hello, my name is Gabi and I am fairly new to the Melbourne area. I come from Denver, Colorado a state focused on all things outdoors! Growing up in Colorado, I spent quite a bit of time hiking and exploring the rocky mountains- always with a pup in tow. In such a pet friendly state, I have had the opportunity to look after a variety of furry friends including rambunctious puppies, geriatric dogs w/ medical needs, cats/kittens, as well as a rescue dog with anxiety related aggression. Through these experiences I have gained insight into how to adjust my duties and actions relative to the needs of each pet. I am based in Brunswick West but would be happy to commute. I currently have a very flexible schedule as I am taking University courses online this semester. Thank you for your consideration!
-References upon request
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabriella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available