Geri

Geri H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Avid walker and WFH dog owner with puppy-proof appartment

2 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Geri
Hi,
Our names are name is Geri (the human) and Jack (the schnoodle). We live in a 1-bedroom apartment in Brunswick West. As a Data Analyst, Geri works most days from home and would love to offer your floofer and Jack the opportunity to play and chill together on these days. We spend most of our days lazying around the apartment playing and snuggling and we go for 3x 1-hour walks a day along any of the local footy fields, waterways, and dog parks.

Geri has cared for many dogs in her life, and in his short puppy life so far Jack has always enjoyed meeting and playing with all of them. in between naps, we are both full of energy and like to adventure as much as we can; We have a midsize SUV that is not afraid to get dirty with us, so occasionally we will go to the woods or the beach or just simply drive for a bit;

We are happy to have your dogs company during our days at home, and open to overnighters and multiple day-stays if the timing and match are right.

Please reach out if you think your furry would like to join us..
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Geri's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Gerrad D.
Pet Day Care - Nov 9, 2023
Chino had a great time with Geri and Jack, also nice to receive photo updates during the day 🙌
Laura W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 30, 2023
Eddie had the best time with Jack and Geri! Thank you so much for taking care of him :)
Jenna F.
Pet Day Care - May 29, 2023
Nugget had a great time! And Geertje was great with him.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 67 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available