Josephine

Josephine C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, friendly and dog loving sitter/walker based in Brunswick.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Josephine
My partner and I live in Brunswick, we are friendly and nature loving, we have a 6 month year old cocker spaniel called Maggie and its been the best decision ever getting our own dog. We have looked after friends and families dogs over the past few years and thought it was time to get our own. We live next to a dog park and love being outside and going for walks, we are social and love meeting new people. Would love to hear from you. Jo and Nick....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Josephine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
jackie s.
Pet Sitting - Jan 6, 2019
We will forever be grateful to Jo & partner Nick for looking after our Viszla puupy. I was so worried to leave her for so long but these guys were simply amazing! Their kindness, care and reliability was incredible. We will 100% be using them again xo
Jessie H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 21, 2018
Fantastic I can not thank Jo enough for looking after my little girl ! Highly recommende! Thanks Jo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available