Rosannah

Rosannah C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic, loving and attentive animal lover! Would love to meet your pet!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 90%
About Rosannah
I am a responsible, loving and attentive animal sitter! I am a 25 yr old girl from England and I have experience working in 2 animal rescue centers (primarily with dogs) in England and in Thailand. I have learnt to understand dogs behaviour and communicate with them, and always give them massives of love. I can walk strong dogs easily and am happy to take care of more difficult dogs if we talk through what their problems are beforehand. I am passionate about all animals, plus I have owned several hamsters and love rodents! ?
From the 16th July I’ll be based in Brunswick West long term. I can take dogs and other animals over to stay with me there, or I can go to your house to take care of them.
I’m happy to come meet you and your pet before you decide that we’ve the right fit! :D
I hope to hear from you soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jecsi C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2019
I recommend Rosannah; always sending pics to us and dogs seemed happy during our time away!!!!
Andrew D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2019
Rosie did a great job with our dog while we were away. She sent us regular photos, kept him well walked and involved him in her life. She was also able to help give him medicine. Thanks so much Rosie!
Andrew D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2019
Our dog had a great time and I think he didn't want to leave! Rosie was friendly and responsive.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available