Stacey

Stacey C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced Pet Owner

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Stacey
From a young age, I have always had pets, from dogs and cats, to horses and birds. Any type of pet that you have, I've probably had one at some stage too. As I grew up on a farm, animals are very dear to my heart. I even have my own (very spoilt) 8 year old cattle dog that is like a child. I know how scary it can be for someone to look after your pet while you're away, so I know from experience whats on your mind while you're away. My dogs is currently staying with my Grandma in QLD while I'm working here in Melbourne, so I know how important peace of mind is when it comes to your pets. As I am renting, I would prefer to look after your pet in their own home and provide whatever they require while you're not there. I have had a couple of pet sitting jobs via word of mouth since I have been in Melbourne and have treated every one as a new adventure and a chance to get to know the pets I'm looking after. I would much rather be at home having cuddles than out partying, so I would be spending a fair amount of time at home with your pets. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacey's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...