William M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Reliable, Own Transport, have had three dogs and two cats

7 repeat guests
46 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About William
I am amazing with animals, I have had three dogs through my childhood and two cats as an adult.
I grew up on a farm in regional Victoria, always took care of horses and sheep. I love all animals, big and small. I am fit and healthy, so if your pet requires a work out I can provide.
I am a Law Student at Deakin University and I'm simply looking for a way to make money while studying. My love for pets and learning, this seems perfect.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
William's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Adam L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2021
Ace. Thanks to Will and his sister for looking after Tess and the place!
Jacki K.
House Visiting - Jan 11, 2021
William was very understanding with our changing holiday plans due to border closures. Communication with him was easy.
David F.
House Visiting - Jan 11, 2021
William went above and beyond. A champion. Thanks!
Ramona M.
House Visiting - Jan 10, 2021
thanks for looking after George!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available