Anika S.
brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
Hey there, I am a 33 year old girl from new Zealand.
I have been picking cherrys over here in nsw and now i am in Melbourne visiting friends and relaxing for a bit before going back home, so it would be great to get a little bit of work in the meantime.
I have a dog back in new Zealand (poppy) she is 8 years old and so adorable.
I have done housesitting/pet sitting before in the past for people back in new Zealand and also earlier this year when i was up in cairns, looking after a beautiful dog named Hollie and 2 chickens for a month. I love animals of all kinds (sometimes better than people haha)
I am available anyday/anytime
I look forward to hearing from you :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anika S.
Anika S.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in brunswick

Processing...

45% Complete