Ben and Lisa

Ben and Lisa L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

We'll provide your pets lots of love & attention

11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Ben and Lisa
I love animals. I have had bearded dragons and dogs over the years and have rescued some native wildlife. I'm an Australia Zoo Volunteer starting in April, and my ultimate aim is to become a vet surgeon. My house has a large backyard with under cover shade and lots of grass. We have bush tracks outside our back gate that are great for walks. As I am 16 (nearly 17) my mother Lisa Lindsay has vouched for me as a parental guardian, and will also be looking after your pets. Mum knows I have a soft spot for animals and will give yours lots of love and attention, as I do with our own pet labrador Sasha. Sasha is a very relaxed dog, great with children and other dogs. I will send you regular photos and updates about your pet while you are away....
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ben and Lisa's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sasha
7 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
11 reviews
Marie-anne B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2019
This is our second stay with Ben and Lisa and it is so good to see Jeff happy and playful while we are away they take such good care of him. Thank you heaps
Christina K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 4, 2019
Ben and Lisa took extra care of my little girl and she had a brilliant time with her new buddy Sasha during her stay. I felt very comfortable leaving her with this family. Thanks guys!
John S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 31, 2019
Chester was well looked after. Ben and Lisa were easy to deal with and very prompt in communication.
Alice D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2019
Fantastic thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...