Carly

Carly T.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring Pet Sitter for your Furbaby

5 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Carly
Our family loves animals and we enjoy having new friends for our Spoodle Russell come and visit us.

We have a clean, smoke free home with a large securely fenced backyard in which we play with Russell and any visiting four-legged friends.

I work from home most days so your pet will have company.

My children are 5 and 7 years old so any visiting pets need to be comfortable with young children as these two will provide lots of pats and cuddles during your pets stay!

We walk Russell to the park nearby each day for some exercise.

I am flexible with pick up and drop off times and we will send you pictures so you know how your pet's visit is going.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me and we hope to meet you and your pet soon!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Belinda H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2022
Fantastic sitter, highly recommend
Belinda H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2022
Really really happy! Great daily photos and comments
Melissa R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Helpful, good communication, and our puppy had a super fun time!
Olivia S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 21, 2021
Carly and Russell were fantastic. Enzo was super tired after his big day of fun 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 69 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 46 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available