Carly T.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring Pet Sitter for your Furbaby

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Carly
Our family loves animals and we enjoy having new friends for our Spoodle Russell come and visit us.

We have a clean, smoke free home with a large securely fenced backyard in which we play with Russell and any visiting four-legged friends.

I work from home most days so your pet will have company.

My children are 5 and 7 years old so any visiting pets need to be comfortable with young children as these two will provide lots of pats and cuddles during your pets stay!

We walk Russell to the park nearby each day for some exercise.

I am flexible with pick up and drop off times and we will send you pictures so you know how your pet's visit is going.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me and we hope to meet you and your pet soon!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carly's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Lisa D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 2, 2021
You know your pooch is in great hands with Carly. Marseille alwaye has a great time playing with Russell 🐾
Kechel W.
Pet Day Care - Jun 26, 2021
Thank you Carly for looking after Coco last minute, i really appreciate it 😊
Lisa D.
Pet Day Care - Jun 5, 2021
Carly is brilliant. Marseille always has a great time amd loves her puppy hangs with Russell. I know my puppy is in great hands with Carly and Russell🐾
Lisa D.
Pet Day Care - May 27, 2021
Carly is so lovely. Marseille had a great day with Russell and she was well takem care of. My pup was in great hands and ni doubt will want to hang out again. Thank you so much Carly🐾
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered