Georgie

Georgie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I will treat your animals like my own 💕

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Georgie
Hey guys! My life basically revolves around animals and I wouldn't have it any other way! I have my Cert 3 in Companion Animals and Cert 3 in Pet Grooming. I work as a Dog Groomer both from home and at Petstock. I am also a foster carer for a local dog rescue to help beautiful homeless dogs get a second chance at life! Oh and I have also just started working for a Wildlife Rescue to be trained up as a Wildlife carer :)

I have 2 dogs of my own and a bearded dragon, all who I love dearly! I'm often helping family and friends out with looking after their animals so thought what better place to offer my services to everyone else then on here! I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your animal babies!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available