Karen W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I will provide excellent, loving care to your furbaby.

10 repeat guests
60 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Karen
When living in the UK I worked at a Veterinary practice for 10 years as a nursing assistant. I have always had dogs and cats in my life and I love and care for them like they are my children!

I own my own house in Buderim with a closed in back yard. There are plenty of nice walks around us so I am always out and about. I am more than happy to have outdoor or indoor animals come to stay. They will certainly get a lot of love and attention from all of my family!

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
60 reviews
Susan D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2021
Karen and her family were so amazing with Panda, she was well looked after, we felt relaxed and grateful knowing she was in a caring environment. Thanks so much, and thanks to her daughter Jess for the extra atrention you paid to our baby girl💗😘.
Karen L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2021
requesting for completion
Carol K.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2021
looked after our kacey as if she was her own thank you so much
Jamie-lee J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2021
Karen is beyond amazing with our little fella! She cares for him and loves him as if he was her own. I highly recommend her and will be using her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available