Luke & Jess

Luke & Jess K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun loving home with a sweet golden retriever in Buderim!

9 repeat guests
40 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Luke & Jess
My partner and I are massive dog people. We love all dogs and love having them around us. We live in a house in Buderim that we own and have a Golden Retriever called California. It is fully fenced and has an undercover/cool area and is also completely video monitored and recorded. I work as a teacher and am home most days by 3:00pm and my partner does shift work and is home often when I am not. We love taking dogs to the beach, on walks or just letting them lounge out on the tiles with the aircon on while we hang out if it’s too hot.

We would love to hear from you and meet your pup to see if it’s a good fit!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luke & Jess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Lucy H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2024
Lyle was so well cared for - thank you Luke & Jess for taking such great care of him
Zed B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2024
Another wonderful stay for our pups ;-) Luke and Jess are fantastic with our fur babies and they get soooo much great care. Thanks again for the home away from home.
Thanya P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2024
Our second time - very happy !
Grace W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
Luke & Jess were great petsitters for my Australian Shepherd, Ollie. He loved hanging with their family and took great care. Would highly recommend and definitely be booking again! Thanks again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available