Polly

Polly E.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Polly your furry ones new best friend who cares for them in their own home......

3 reviews
Response rate: 94%
About Polly
Hi my name is Polly and I can only pet sit in owners home. .Im married and have two furry babies Harley who is a choc Lab 8yrs and Spud who is a Golden Labrador x Dane 6yrs. Im just coming to the end of my training as a Veterinary Nurse and want to spend some time earning some pocket money doing what Im passionate about... Im experienced mainly with cats & dogs but Im happy to look after any of your furry family. Ive had a variety of animals over the years... a Doberman who was a big wuss... A very crazy Great Dane.... Three moggies, 2dogs, a rabitt, a guinea pig and 2 hampsters all at the same time...I like life to be full and hectic...Thats me in a nutshell.......
fail
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Polly's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Terri S.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2017
Polly was awesome! Our baby's were very well looked after!
Alastair S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 17, 2016
Polly was great to deal with and our two Springers had a lovely time with her. Look forward to having polly back for next time we need to head away
paul f.
House Visiting - Oct 1, 2016
We found Polly to be passionate about looking after our German Shepherd. Polly was brilliant prior to our departure, coming to meet us and Kikka and staying in touch via texts and calls. Whilst we were away, Polly send us pics, texts and updates on how Kikka was doing, giving up peace of mind. It was clear that Kikka was well looked after and everything was tidy and in order when we returned after 9 days. Thanks Polly.
Andrea B.
Feb 8, 2016
We have known Polly for 8 years, she has been looking after our spoodle Toby for the last 6 years when we go away, she is a very kind, caring, responsible person, extremely trust worthy and treats Toby like he's one of her own dogs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 79 / session
House Visiting
$ 42 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...