Joanna O.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring dog sitter located north end of Central Coast 🐶🐾

3 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 10 minutes ago
About Joanna
My name is Joanna. I live in Buff Point with my husband, son & 12 year old Cavalier, Soda!

Our backyard is very spacious, fully fenced in and we're close to parks and walking tracks. Soda gets along well with other dogs. He knows when to give them their space and will run around chasing the ball with them.

We'll go for walks and have lots of playtime.
I will send photos throughout your pet's stay so you have peace of mind. I only ever take 1 dog at a time. At this time I only accept small dogs (0-10kg).

Previously, I have looked after a French bulldog, Jack Russel terrier, Kelpie, Pomeranian, chihuahua, cavoodle and more. I love all types of dogs!

Please get in touch if you would like to arrange a meet and greet or have any questions.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Jo x
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanna's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Katrina R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
Best dog sitting experience. Family was lovely and looked after Zephyr so well. Very easy to communicate with and very helpful with everything. Thanks again 😊
John M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2020
Thank you Joanna & David for looking after milly john&vanessa
Renee G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2020
Awesome, was great to know our doggo was in great hands
Ashleigh C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2020
It was Riley’s first time staying away from home, and i felt complerely at ease that Jo was taking good care of her. Jo was amazing at providing updates and was flexible with drop off and pick-up times. I will definitely be booking again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 78 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 62 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available