Joanna

Joanna O.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

🐾Reliable dog sitter with a fully fenced backyard

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Joanna
My name is Joanna. I live in Buff Point with my husband & 9 year old Cavalier, Soda! I work and study part time.


Our backyard is very spacious, fully fenced in and we're close to parks and walking tracks. Soda gets along well with other dogs. He knows when to give them their space and will run around chasing the ball with them.

We'll go for walks and have lots of playtime.
I will send photos throughout your pet's stay so you have peace of mind. I only ever take 1 dog at a time.
At this time I only accept small dogs (0-10kg).
I can take last minute and long term bookings and am very flexible with drop off/pick up times.

Please get in touch if you would like to arrange a meet and greet or have any questions.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Joanna.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Soda
9 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Zee J.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2020
100% recommend, they were amazing ill be rebooking
John M.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2020
Very happy with Joanna looking after Milly 10/10
Marisa P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2019
Joanna is a great carer, Bella felt welcome from her arrival! The house and backyard has a good set up for dogs, very safe! It was very relaxing for us to know that Bella was in a place where she was treated very well!
Lisa H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2019
Beau my foxie loved his stay with Joanna and her dog Soda. loved the photos and updates, this made my holiday overseas so much more enjoyable knowing that he was being cared for by Joanna
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...