Jessica

Jessica W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Professional, reliable and fun sitter

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Jessica
I am a 26 year old female from Melbourne, and I relocated to Brisbane in early 2019.

I am a registered Osteopath and have a double degree in health and applied science.

I have been pet-sitting now for over 12 months, and have met so many beautiful dogs & cats in the process! I will provide your pets with love and affection as though they are my own, and will send regular updates of how your pet is going whilst you are away! I love taking photos of dogs - so be prepared to be inundated!!

I work locally, and do 6 hour shifts, giving me plenty of time to be at home providing company and cuddles to your pet!

In May 2020 my partner and I welcomed our own puppy to our family - a beautiful and friendly French Bulldog named Pippa! She gets along with all dogs big or small, and loves to have a play! Her best friend is a whippet and they spend hours chasing each other around!

If you want me to house sit it is no issue at all leaving Pippa at home with my partner :)

We are happy to have small dogs stay at our place, as long as they are friendly and will get along with Pippa! :)

I walk daily already, so it would be very easy for me to include dog walking into my daily routine. I am also available to house sit; and have a car so could pop into your homes just to check up on pets if need be!


I am very friendly and active and love all animals (dogs especially!)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pippa
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Bianca M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 16, 2021
Jessica was wonderful! Our frenchie TJ was well looked after, would highly recommend Jessica (and Pippa!)
Melanie H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2020
Thank you Jess for having Bruno, thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for us all😀
clare b.
Pet Sitting - Dec 13, 2020
Jess is lovely, great communication and came home to happy pets. Will definitely book Jess again. Thanks!
.
Nov 30, 2020
Jess walks my little girl once a week and I could not be happier! She is super friendly, and great with Harper! Highly, highly recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 47 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available