Melissa

Melissa L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Melissa
I am an active and healthy individual who absolutely love animals! Unfortunately, I lost my own furry friend last year and my current situation doesn't allow me to have pets in my home and I am missing the daily contact with cats and dogs.

I have grown up around animals so understand that each animal has individual needs and some need more care and attention than others. As I love to keep active I am happy to walk your pets as long as you require, take them to the park and throw around the ball. I am happy to visit your home and feed and play with your cats or dogs in your home too.

I am available to visit early mornings before work and evenings after up until 9pm. I can visit any time required on the weekends and multiple times a day as required.

I am professional, calm, kind in nature and reliable and will make sure that your pet is well looked after and treated as if it were my own.

And of course, while you're away I will send you lot's of photo updates of your baby!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...