Fatima

Fatima P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Pet walk and care home

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Fatima
My name is Mariana, I am 32 years old and I am from Argentina. I've been living in Australia for a year and a half, I work and I'm studying age care. In Argentina I grew up with a big, close-knit, animal-loving family, and as I grew up I became more and more attached to every little animal I met. I particularly think that animals are part of the family and that they come to give us joy and fill us with love, therefore they deserve to receive the same and to be respected.
When I am free I usually stay at home or go to the beach, I live on the Gold Coast in Bundall, a few blocks away I have a pet park, I live in a house with enough yard. I work 3 days a week, the rest I am free.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fatima's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Susan B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 29, 2024
Harrison and Maggie enjoyed their stay. They were very happy in the photos and video Fatima sent me. Will use again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available