Hollie

Hollie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Purrrfect Pet Sitter! ♥️ & Foster Carer

5 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Hollie
I have a wealth of experience in caring for animals in Australia as well in the UK.
I previously worked for the Animal Welfare League in Queensland and I am a frequent Socialisation Foster Carer.
I grew up with many different types of animals in the Welsh countryside (from big horses to little rabbits) and have been an animal lover ever since.
I am competent with handling extremely timid or socially challenging animals due to my socialisation fostering which requires a lot of patience. I am also comfortable with pets of all sizes, little or large.

I know of many fun dog-friendly parks and beaches I can explore with your pet.

I treat every pet as if they were my own. You can rest assured your fur baby will be safe and happy with me. ♥️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Nicole S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 4, 2021
Hollie was absolutely amazing! I had no doubt my two staffys would be in good hands. They are two very high energy dogs and that was no issue for Hollie. If you’re looking for a dog sitter then look no further :)
Mel P.
Dog Walking - Feb 17, 2021
Second time having Hollie help me out and yet again I felt very at ease with her with my dog
Evi C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 8, 2021
Was great having look after Louie and Frank! Thank you!
Mel P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2021
Hollie was great with my pup as soon as she met her and I got constant photos and videos to make me feel relaxed about leaving my dog for the first time with someone. Hollie did overnight stays and my house was spotless when I came home
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available