Hollie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Purrrfect Pet Sitter! ♥️ & Foster Carer

5 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Hollie
I have a wealth of experience in caring for animals in Australia as well in the UK.
I previously worked for the Animal Welfare League in Queensland and I am a frequent Socialisation Foster Carer.
I grew up with many different types of animals in the Welsh countryside (from big horses to little rabbits) and have been an animal lover ever since.
I am competent with handling extremely timid or socially challenging animals due to my socialisation fostering which requires a lot of patience. I am also comfortable with pets of all sizes, little or large.

I know of many fun dog-friendly parks and beaches I can explore with your pet.

I treat every pet as if they were my own. You can rest assured your fur baby will be safe and happy with me. ♥️
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Mel P.
Dog Walking - Feb 17, 2021
Second time having Hollie help me out and yet again I felt very at ease with her with my dog
Evi C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 8, 2021
Was great having look after Louie and Frank! Thank you!
Mel P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2021
Hollie was great with my pup as soon as she met her and I got constant photos and videos to make me feel relaxed about leaving my dog for the first time with someone. Hollie did overnight stays and my house was spotless when I came home
Lisa M.
Pet Sitting - Dec 22, 2020
Hollie was incredible! We are very thankful to have found her. Hollie was fast to respond and her communication was amazing from start to finish including regular pup updates! She even threw in a bit of lead training for our rascal pup. Thank you hollie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey