Hollie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Purrrfect Pet Sitter! ♥️ & Foster Carer

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Hollie
I have a wealth of experience in caring for animals in Australia as well in the UK.
I previously worked for the Animal Welfare League in Queensland and I am a frequent Socialisation Foster Carer.
I grew up with many different types of animals in the Welsh countryside (from big horses to little rabbits) and have been an animal lover ever since.
I am competent with handling extremely timid or socially challenging animals due to my socialisation fostering which requires a lot of patience. I am also comfortable with pets of all sizes, little or large.

I know of many fun dog-friendly parks and beaches I can explore with your pet.

I treat every pet as if they were my own. You can rest assured your fur baby will be safe and happy with me. ♥️
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Sam C.
House Visiting - Oct 18, 2020
Hollie did a great job with Nanuk and he seemed happy and healthy when I got home.
Deanne L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 18, 2020
Hollie was perfect for us, this was our first madpaws experience, and we are very happy! I highly recommend Hollie for your doggo's needs 💕
Michael B.
House Visiting - Sep 28, 2020
Hollie was amazing and Shmoosher had a great time.No stress going away again now.
Joe S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 6, 2020
An amazing sitter who kept us informed every step of the way. Highly recommended and will use again - J&C
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey