Waverley M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Hi! I'm Waverley, 24, Dogmumma in Bundall with free weekdays!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Waverley
West and I love to spend our weekends and days off at the beach. He’s a 1 year old dachshund x kelpie that loves other pups and older dogs. Especially large breeds. I have a lifetime of experience with multiple breeds and am happy to sit at your home or mine. We have a large suv and can pick up/drop off if you need to. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Waverley 's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Emma R.
Pet Day Care - Oct 16, 2019
I would like to thank Waverley for taking care of Skacel today, going by the pictures I received he looked as though he had a lot of fun with her and her pooch West. I would highly recommend Waverley and will be booking again in the future. Thank you :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 54 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey