Morgan

Morgan H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, Playful, Social Home. All Welcome! Great Reviews

12 repeat guests
47 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 minutes ago
About Morgan
Naturally we are animal lovers. My husband and I both work part time and are home 4 days a week which we spend with the pets. When I do work I work 8.30am-3pm so nice and short hours. However if you choose for your lovely pet to be at my house. They will will have company in the form of our dogs and cats.

We have well socialised and patient dogs and cats that would be great for puppies or dogs needing practice. We also have a large yard lots of toys. Pets are inside sleepers and treated as one of the family - no kids.

We are happy with your premission to take the pets for walks, beach etc. please refer to our pictures of a greyhound that we often walked. Big dogs are no issues for our guys.

We also are comfortable with other animals including cats, rats/mice, snakes/ lizards as well as fish. We have had all of the mentioned pets above at one point or another.

*Bookings for Christmas 2022 will be at increased price - we have very affordable prices during the year but our nightly charge for the 6 week school holiday is $40 a night. We thankyou for your understanding as we do not travel or see any family during this time. We are completely dedicated to your pet
Please contact me for more details and we are happy to answer any questions
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Morgan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
47 reviews
Luke D.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2022
Morgan was great! She took great care of our dogs, sent us plenty of pictures and updates so that we could relax and be at ease on our weekend away
Ian H.
House Visiting - May 6, 2022
Thx Morgan for the care of Jack. Really appreciated the updates and photos. Hope you will return in the future to look after him. Excellent work.
Jeremy M.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2022
My dog seemed to feel at home here
Louise S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2022
Morgan and her husband Lachlan were wonderful at our pre stay visit and very fun and bubbly. Morgan sent through several photos of the pets during her stay. Would 10/10 organise Morgan and her husband to look after our fur family again. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available