Danni H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable & flexible animal lover.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Danni
I am an animal crazy, small town girl, and would like to offer my services and peace of mind to those who need their fur children looked after.

I am only working casually so have lots of flexibility and time to spend with your loved ones. I have a car to transport, live close to dog parks, walking tracks, & am very active and happy to even spend some time at the beach if your dog loves a swim! I will happily take as many photos and videos each visit as you need.

I grew up on a farm with Dogs, Cats, Goats, Horses, Turkeys, Ducks, Kangaroos, the lot, so I have had animals by my side since day 1. I also have a beautiful & friendly Maremma & Cat at home who are my best mates.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danni's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered