Annie

Annie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy pet sitter called Annie

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Annie
I am a country girl who has moved to the Gold Coast for university and I am currently studying a bachelor of Counselling. I am very much an outdoors person and will pretty much do anything to get outside especially when it comes to hanging out with animals.

I have always loved animals and own two dogs, a horse and cats. Very fitting for this job and will look after your animal very well. My horse is called Kondar Eclipse, black labrador called Shadow and red cattle dog called Ruby. I am an excellent sitter as i have had experience looking after many peoples pets including cattle, sheep, horses, goats, dogs, cats and the list goes on. I have grown up with animals my whole life and it is second nature to me looking after animals.

When you choose me to look after your pet you should feel very much at ease as I put their health and needs front and centre. I will keep your animal entertained and make sure they are safe at all times.

I have a huge passion for animals and the happiness they add to so many peoples lives. Over the years I have been a pet sitter in my rural town. It would be such a privilege to take care of your animal.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available