Stephanie

Stephanie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and loving pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Stephanie
I am a animal lover who has always been around dogs. My husband and I adore our fur baby Harley who loves a good play date and a lot of cuddles.
We"re reliable and loving sitters, I work part time & my husband Troy works from home which means the dogs are ever home by themselves.
We live around beautiful parks and next to the Talle river where we walk Harley twice a day.
Your fur baby will always be apart of our small family when staying at the Rosse's.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Harley
4 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Toni C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2020
Our dog had a wonderful time staying at Stephanie’s and we so happy that he was so well looked after. We will definitely be sending him back in the future.
Rebecca E.
Pet Hosting - Aug 25, 2020
Stephanie was thoughtful & responsive.We met at a nearby park initially for Harley & Gemma to develop rapport b4 4 nights together.I’m grateful for the photos etc. of their adventures & chill time 😁🐾 Thank you 😊🌷
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available