Chelsea

Chelsea L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and affectionate animal lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Chelsea
Hi guys :)
My name is Chelsea. I'm a 26yr old Registered Nurse living on the Goldcoast. I'm a huge lover of all animals. I grew up with a beautiful English blue staffy and a Himalayan.
Currently unable to have pets where I am living due to allergies suffered by my inlaws, so hoping I can assist others with looking after their beloved pets.
I'm the type of girl that drags her fiancé into animal shelters and pet stores. I'm completely and utterly obsessed with cats and dogs. Trying to get my fix through pet sitting.
I promise to provide lots and lots of cuddles and a fun filled time.

I was doing Airtasker on the side and most of my jobs were pet sitting until I heard about Mad paws. I have looked after cats in the Goldcoast Hinterland and walked big 20-30kg German shepards/Labradors.. we ended up swimming in Tallebudgera creek.. not intentionally, those birds looked like they wanted to be chased.

Please reach out with any requests. I'm currently off work so have full availability.

Regards,
Chels
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available