Karen

Karen M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

Sensible & Caring Furry Godmother

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Karen
I am new to MadPaws but I have been using Trusted and Aussie House Sitters for the past 3+ years, taking care of homes and numerous animals in Australia, England, Ireland and Spain, and have excellent references, a police clearance and am a non-smoker.

Experienced with a wide range of household pets, native birds, farm animals and the odd exotics like reptiles, I understand every pet is different and every household has their own way of doing things. My rates are very reasonable and negotiable, with discounted rates for longer terms.

I am extremely trustworthy and a non-smoker, very house-proud, enjoy gardening and passionate about providing an excellent service to my clients to ensure their animal friends are happy and healthy. I have multiple reviews on Trusted and Aussie House Sitters and from past clients that I would be happy to share as references.

If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to contact me and I am happy to meet over a coffee depending on my current location.

Thanking you in advance for your consideration.

I look forward to hearing from you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available