Louise

Louise M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Reliable, fun and caring and love walks

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Louise
I love to look after animals. I have been surrounded by dogs, cats and animals my whole life. I grew up with a rabbit and fish but also would always take the neighbours and friends dogs for regular walks. This included dogs such as a Bernese mountain dog, red setters and fox terriers to jack russell’s so any size dog is great. I have also looked after my friends and neighbours cats when they have gone away and stayed with them for a bit of company.

I work at home as a freelancer and during the week I like to get out walking to break up my day and having some doggy company would make it even better. I live close to the dog friendly Burleigh beach and Esplanade and many of the dog friendly parks around the area. I have a large boot in my car to take them with me if needed.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...