Mariana

Mariana N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Pets are part of my family!

2 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Mariana
Hi! My name is Mariana I have always had pets as part of my family. I have been working as a pet sitter since 2015.

Bobby Lee is my fur baby I have decided to become a pet sitter to also get Bobby another pet companion. Bobby is 5 years old now and happy to make new friends.

My husband and I live in a large house with covered and uncovered patio. The house has 2 floors and the pets have the entire ground floor for playing and enjoying. We both work from home and can supervise the dogs at all the times.

Your dog can stay inside or outside wherever they want as our home is fully fenced. We are soooo lucky to have dog parks and dog permitted beaches just around the corner where we go and have a walk everyday.

As part of my service, daily walks (weather permitting) and exercises are included in the price and I also provide owners photos and videos of their pets while enjoying their time here. I guarantee, they will part of my family and will be missed when you are back!


The current C5 Vaccination Certificate must be confirmed PRIOR to Booking confirmation. All pets must be completely up to date with their Worming, Flea and Tick treatments also. If your pet requires any special diet please let us know.

Drop Off and Pick Up times we are flexible. We kindly request if you have the time to give your pet a bath before coming over.

For added comfort, we also have Police Background Check Clearance.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mariana's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bobby Lee
5 years old
Dachshund
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Nadine H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2019
Mariana was a very kind caring person she was great with lady. I’d recommend her anytime to anyone
George S.
Nov 1, 2019
Great "madpawer", took care of our little buddy, no probs.
Roberto N.
Nov 1, 2019
Mariana and her dog were a great company for our little maltese while we went on holidays. Thanks guys
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...