Chelsea C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, fast response, complete dog lover!

3 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Chelsea
I live in Burns Beach but can travel to mind or care for any pooch.
I have always grown up around dogs and love them dearly. I have a spoodle- Jersey, she is 2 years old and although has the temperament of an old soul she’s filled with endless energy and love for people. She is going great with training and still has energy after her daily hour walk or swimming session at beach or pool.
My dream dogs are the Great Dane, Irish Wolfhound, and German Shepard.

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes, good or cheeky. If you want to leave your dogs in someone else's hands-I am the best person for your pet not just because I love dogs but mainly seeing as dogs like companionship and that's what I provide. If you want me to assist with training, more than happy to do so. I am happy to bath the dogs if required and will eagerly walk any beast.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Cocker Spaniel, Poodle
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Cally H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 27, 2017
Thank you to Chelsea for looking after our house and dog, Max. We arrived home yesterday to a clean house and a happy dog. It was such a relief to know everything was being taken care of while we were away. We will definitely book with Chelsea again.
Stacey S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 23, 2017
One of my dogs can be quite anxious, and she absolutely loved Chelsea. Both of my dogs were very happy to see Chelsea everyday.
Kim S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 11, 2017
I would highly recommend Chelsea to look after any ones pets and house. She sent regular updates including photos and videos of our 2 dogs and left the house beautifully clean. Thank you Chelsea for taking such good care of our fur babies, I will definitely contact Chelsea again without hesitation. Just knowing that your pets are safe and loved while on holidays is a huge relief, I am very grateful. X
Caryn P.
Jun 14, 2017
Chelsea has looked after our little dog Max while we were away on holidays and did a great job. She took him for regular walks, fed him daily and built up a good relationship with him. I have seen Chelsea with her own dogs and they are very well trained and probably better behaved than my dog! I have no hesitation in recommending Chelsea to pet sit as she is very confident with animals and I am sure she will look after your pet well like she did ours.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 16 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency Transport