Ashlee

Ashlee P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A loving and caring dog lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Ashlee
Since I was a young girl looking after animals was always my dream and still is to this day I have started my own business walking a new training dogs and now wanting to start minding dogs.

I have 2 dogs at home one American staffy male 2 years old and one English x American staffy female 11 months old they are both inseparable and are very cuddly. I have fostered dogs on the past for about 8 years so I have a lot of experience with lots of different personalities

I have a park 2 minutes away from my house and will take your dog/s there every night to run around and play. I love giving all the belly rubs so I hope your dog will love them too
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lisa R.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2021
My dog Jam had a pleasant day stay with Ashlee
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 72 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 96 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 72 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 164 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available