Marissa

Marissa K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Local Experienced Adelaide Pet Carer (Farm and Domestic)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Marissa
Hi, my names Marissa, I'm 26 years old and live in the Adelaide hills in Carey Gully with my family. I'm happy to house sit in the metro and hills area. I'm currently in my last year of studying nursing and I previously studied Midwifery. We've always had family pets and a horse in our family who we absolutely smother. I've been house sitting for 8 years. I've cared for puppies, dogs (very elderly dogs as well), cats, snakes, turtles, horses, chickens, ducks, rabbits, birds and geese. I'm hard working, very tidy and reliable. I enjoy weekends relaxing, cooking, and getting outside. I work as a casual nursing assistant at Burnside hospital and a casual admin officer, in between I spend a lot of my time at home studying which gives me the flexibility to house sit. I'm very easy going and look after other peoples homes and pets as if they are my own as I know how important they are to be cared for....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marissa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available