Thomas P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Trustworthy and Attentive Dog Sitter

4 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Thomas
I love dogs and enjoy playing and spending time with them. I live in a 4 bedroom house with my wife, two children and our small dog Pip (6yo Tenterfield Terrier). Our family are looking forward to a chance to meeting and playing with your dog.
We have a large well fenced backyard which borders onto a park reserve with a gate leading to it. The park reserve and the quiet peaceful streets around our house are great for dog walks. We have a doggy door to enable dogs to enter/exit the house at will. I work from home so would be able to keep your dog company most days. Looking forward to meeting you and your pet soon.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thomas's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Janie W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 29, 2022
We were so impressed with Tom, and Bailey loved her stay! Tom kept us updated the whole time and he and his family and Pippy looked after Bailey beautifully. Will definitely be back 😊
julia M.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
We were so pleased to find Tom for our dog Lucy. He is very caring, keeping us informed with messages and photos. I know she would love to go back again. Highly recommended!
Deborah W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2022
A great experience with a trusting carer. Thank you!
Mark L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2022
Thanks for looking after Sandy so well and the photos and updates.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey