Sarah

Sarah K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Your pet's new friend and carer - fun, friendly, reliable

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sarah
Hi, I'm Sarah! I'm new to Mad Paws, (which is why I don't have any reviews yet) but I have been caring for pets for most of my life. I have always loved animals, and I have a dog and bird of my own. I know how worrisome it can be to leave your beloved pet in the care of someone else while you're not at home. I'd like to offer my pet-sitting services in my local area to help keep pets and their humans relaxed and happy while the humans are away. I am an excellent communicator, and will do my best to ensure that everyone enjoys their holibob (that's 'holiday' in doggo language).

I work full-time and also have a volunteer job, so I'm rather busy! At the moment, I'll be offering services on weekends and on school holidays. I'd like to offer my services to people and pets who live in the Moreton Bay region, between North Lakes and Caboolture. I could also pet-sit at the Sunshine Coast on the school holidays.

I have experience in caring for dogs (puppers, doggos, fluffers, etc) and birds (including chickens), but I would be happy to also care for indoor cats in the future.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Karen K.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2020
Sarah is amazing, your pets would be lucky to have her look after them.
Annette T.
Aug 28, 2020
Sarah has been a very reliable and trustworthy pet sitter for our cockatiel, Archie, whenever we go away on holidays. Her love of animals big and small is evident and she always takes the time to ensure our pet's needs are met, which gives us peace of mind.
Stephen T.
Aug 27, 2020
I own 6 chickens which mean a lot to me. They are part of the family. I have had Sarah take care of my feather family on 2 occasions while I was away. It was great to find someone who respects your pets and who takes caring for them seriously no matter the species of animal. I would highly recommend her work. Caring, trusting and cluey.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available