Kirstie

Kirstie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

I'll treat your pets as my own ❤🐾

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Kirstie
My name is Kirstie, I am in my 30s and I work from home. I'm a pet walker, pet sitter, dog washer... the list goes on! Animal lover would be number one on the list. I am an absolute animal and have grown up with many different animals including dogs, cats, horses, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits, chooks, even fish and a turtle!

At home, I have three dogs of my own - Koda is the responsible elder, Armani is the spoilt middle child and Chase is the unruly young pup. My dogs and I are keen to welcome visitors into our home. We live on an acre and love walks nearby and ball games in the back yard. I have a lot of experience with animals, from training dogs in obedience and rally obedience to working with young racehorses.

All pets staying with us most be fully vaccinated and have current vaccination certificates.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirstie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 25 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available