Lila

Lila F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Amazing experienced pet walker and sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Lila
I grew up in France in a berry farm with plenty of animals that we considered part of the family (dog, cat, sheep, donkey, geese, chicken) and spend lot of time with all of them (They are not livestock, we obviously don't kill them, they are all pets to us). We walk our dog twice a day and let him go outside whenever he wants, we also play with a lot as he's full of energy. Our cat was very independant, he liked to be pet but was very clear when he had enough.
also did various volounteering in some wildlife rescue centers, I was taking care of traumatised or/and injured animals that need special care. 

Since I moved out and travel a lot, I can't have animal anymore as I would not have enough time and a stable place for them. But I miss taking care of animals a lot, so I'll be very happy to walk and take care of your pets.

Since I use to walk my donkey, I don't have any problem with big dogs. I can take care of several animals at a time. I like to walk pets in calm area, run a bit with them if they like it, and stop to a park to play. I don't like to force the animals to do anything, they should have a good time when you walk them. I can also do basic care, like washing and brushing. I'm also comfortable with farm animals, rabbits, hamsters and fishes.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lila's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available