Oshi

Oshi D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge
Administering medication

Follow our pawesome adventures on Instagram @oshis_fur_friends

12 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Oshi
Hi there beautiful pet moms and pet dads :)
I'm Oshi, a girl with so much love in her heart to give so many people and of course ANIMALS! Let me tell you a bit about myself. I migrated to Australia sometime back and I had to leave my 3 furbabies behind with my family. I was absolutely heartbroken for months because I missed them so much. I still do, every single day:( So trust me when I say this, I do understand how heartbreaking it can be to leave your baby behind even if it is for a single night. I was lucky enough to leave my pets with my family whom I trust to give them the love and care they deserve. But I can imagine how it would have felt if I had to leave them with a total stranger. Which is why it's absolutely important to leave them with someone who will give them nothing but love and care while you're away.I signed up for this service as I can not afford to have a pet just yet. So until I am financially stable enough to provide for one of my own, I will be more than happy to take care of your babies while you're away (and steal some kisses and cuddles too haha).
We have a fenced and very secure backyard and 2 parks right across the road. I live with my partner and he's as much of an animal lover as I am. I can promise you to give your fur babies nothing but love, care, affection, and unlimited cuddles while you're away so that you can relax and enjoy your vacation at ease knowing your pet is looked after and loved :) I can promise you to give your pet the attention and care it needs while you're away and treat him like one of my own. Also, I will be more than happy to send you lots and lots of photos of your buddy because trust me, you're going to miss them. You can text or call me anytime and bother me as much as you want because I've been there and I know how it feels :) Also, I'll be happy to do some basic grooming if your pet will be staying over for a long period of time (A nice warm bath and a blow-dry). I've been a dog mom for more than 10 years and I have experience handling dogs of all sizes and ages. I'm also aware of their behavioral changes, moods and disease symptoms as well. I can promise you to take care of them and love them the way I would want my pets to be treated by someone if they were to be left with them. Your fur babies are more than welcome in my home and lots and lots of cuddles and lots and lots of kisses are instore for them :)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oshi's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
12 reviews
Abs A.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2019
Very loving ,Alfie had a great time there and will definitely be back
Jeremy Z.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2019
I’m really happy with Oshi. She took good care of my 2 dogs. Especially that one of my dogs is under recovery from an eye surgery. She helped feeding all the medications he needed.
Narelle R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2019
Outstanding - Murphy was truly loved & adored and can’t wait to stay with Oshi again !! We so appreciated the fantastic photos & notes - many, many thanks Oshi & see you soon.
Srivathsan S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2019
This is my first time leaving Nila to a sitter. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She took utmost care of Nila and consistently updated her status. Great care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 17 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...