Stephanie

Stephanie Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Cozy Home, Secured Backyard and a Dog Lover :)

19 repeat guests
92 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Stephanie
Hi, my name is Stephanie! I have one dog at home; Kenny the Pomeranian Mix (15 years old). I love my dog and all other dogs out there, they usually stop me in my tracks more than other things. I would like to host your pet if you would allow me, you can trust that your four-legged best friends will be looked after very well and will be treated the same way as my dog at home :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
92 reviews
Tanisha M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2021
Kai had a wonderful time during the week and was extremely well looked after! Also got plenty of photos during the stay
Karl H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2021
Stephanie looked after Bella over three days. During that time she kept us across how Bella was coping and ensured she was looked well after. Many thanks Stephanie
Mia H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2021
Thank you so much for taking care of Pidan!
Grant R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2021
Stephanie was fantastic with our dog. She kept us informed on him daily, sending lots of pics, and we can tell he was very happy staying with her. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available