Vishmi

Vishmi L.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Loving and Reliable Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Vishmi
I am a science student and animal lover who has lived in multiple countries and had the opportunity to own many pets - from fish to small and large dogs, cats, turtles, hamsters, and rabbits! I absolutely adore animals and as a science student, I am impeccable at taking responsibility, following rules and regulations and completing any task as perfectly as I can.
I currently live with my family in Australia; we have a front and back garden, and decent space within the house. We are also located in a quiet and decent neighborhood, which is also close to 2 parks. I am a very trustworthy, caring and responsible individual and willing to take care of your pets with tons of love! Doesn’t matter what the job is, your pet will always be taken care of like a family member!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vishmi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...