Catherine

Catherine Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Reliable, experienced and friendly dog carer

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Catherine
I’m an animal lover and have extensive experience in raising dogs. It's been a while since I've been a pet sitter, so I am responsible and careful. Currently, I live with four roommates, we all love animals, and we have a two-year-old Border Collie (Huohuo) who have very good personalities. Our house has a safe backyard and some local parks are close to the house (including off-leash area). I enjoy taking care of dogs, playing with them is one of the happiest things in my life. I’ll definitely love and care for your pets as if they were my own! Please feel free to contact me if you want to know more~...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catherine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
PETER T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Very happy with service thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available