Emma

Emma C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Experienced pet sitter Burwood and surrounds

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma


Hi there,
My names Emma and I'm a dental nurse living in the Burwood area. I am originally from North East Vic, having moved to Melbourne in June of 2016. I have relevant experience working with a variety of animals both domestic and wild having worked for the RSPCA as an animal attendant and in boarding kennels facilities. Before moving to Melbourne i had a variety of clients that I house sat and pet sat for on a regular basis and these varied from, day visits to long term stays. In addition to my experience i also hold a certificate 3 in companion animals.

I am currently available for home stays (extended stay at a cheaper rate) Please note however i do work Monday
to Friday 7.30am to 6pm, so would not be home with your pet during this time. Also depending on your location home stays may not be feasible due to my work location.

hope to hear from you soon
Emma :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Beth C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 22, 2020
Emma is wonderful and our dogs love her!
Astrid V.
Pet Sitting - Mar 23, 2020
Cats got along with Emma very well which is not always common and Emma made our getaway less stressful knowing she was taking care of the cats
Beth C.
House Visiting - Feb 2, 2020
Excellent as always!
Beth C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 27, 2020
Emma stayed with our dogs for the weekend and I couldn’t have been happier! Both of them were happy and settled on our return and our house was spotless. Emma kept us updated with messages and photos of the fun they were having. Perfect!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available