Pooja

Pooja S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Doggie day care and holiday home

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Pooja
Hello Everyone,
My name is Pooja i live in Burwood and i have a house with a huge secured backyard. This will make it easy for your little one to play all day under supervision. I had a small little Maltese who was over pampered which can be easily seen in my profile pictures. For 12 yrs he filled my life with joy and happiness till the end even after having a severe heart condition. He has left us and gone in a better world. I Can not replace him but help others who love their fur babies.
I am full time at home so I can
take care of your babies give the love and care that they need while u are away.
I can take them for walk , drive in the car , and also can give them proper medications depending on the guidelines provided by you. I also have a huge park close to my house where they can have nice play time. They can sit on the sofa , play within our home as they will be treated as my own. If you want, we can give your babies shower with little extra charge. I can also do a pick up and drop off but again with extra little charge.I would only like you to provide me the food and their favourite toy as this will make us become friends a bit more faster so that they do not feel stressed being away from you.

In short i want to make them feel at home away from home.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pooja's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available