Melanie

Melanie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dependable easy going caring per sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Melanie
I am a huge animal lover, with a fondness for big dogs. I have many years experience caring for my own dogs, with my most recent being Ned, a 65 kilo bullmastiff and Jak, a 40 kilo black Labrador.

I have recently lost both my boys in the past 2 years, and whilst I am not ready to adopt another dog of my own, I would love to look after yours.

You can be assured I will treat them like they are my own. They will get plenty of love and attention and I am happy to cater to pets with special needs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available