Shea

Shea M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, Trustworthy and Fun Pet Sitter Townsville

Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Shea
I am crazy about animals and have a deep care and passion for other living things that inhabit our world with us.

I have experience with the following breeds:

Staffordshire Terrier
Border Collie
Jack Russell
Poodle
West Highlands Terrier
Bull Mastiff
Bull Arab
Band dogs
Chihuahua
Ridgebacks

It is my goal to provide the best possible care and experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure that they are well fed, play with them and love on them as much as we can.

We have a large fully fenced yard, with an undercover patio. We live in a very convenient location, and are very close to two dog-friendly parks, plus a dog-friendly beach. Happy for your pets to either sleep indoors or outdoors, I can provide bedding or also happy for you to bring your own.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pets as if they were are own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am a stay at home mum and am only out of the house for school drop off and pick up. I have a 5 year old daughter and almost 3 year old son, so your pet will always be in great company.

We love going on outdoor activities and adventures, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you have found the right sitter.

I hope you will consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so that you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!


...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shea's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...