Alyssa

Alyssa D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Loving, reliable pet person in perth. Ps animals are awesome.

11 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Alyssa
Hi Im Alyssa and I hope you consider me to be your pet sitter and to look after your beloved pet.

As of right now i live with my parents. I dont have a job at the moment but am looking for one. I have my license but dont have a car as im saving up for one.

I started pet sitting in july 2017 and have done quite a few pets sits since i began doing pet sitting.
I am a very big pet person, I love animals. I like all different types of animals. I love being around animals and taking care of them. Animals are special they are always there for you and can be your friend and part of your family. The main reason i want to be a pet siiter is so i can be around animals.

I have grown up around animals and am very fond of them. I love to spend time with animals.
I would be very happy if you choose me to look after your beloved pet while you are not there.
I hope that you consider me as a pet sitter for you would love to hear from you.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alyssa's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
11 reviews
Satah A.
Pet Sitting - Oct 14, 2019
Alyssa did a great job looking after Angus. Thank you 😊
Annette W.
Pet Sitting - Aug 20, 2019
Amazing service and I highly recommend Alyssa. Both of my girls loved Alyssa and I will definitely use her again and many thanks
Dee L.
Pet Sitting - Aug 11, 2019
Thanksfor looking after our babies again ! They are happy and so are we!
Anthony M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 27, 2019
Alyssa is very polite and friendly, great communicator, flexible and a clean & tidy person. She’s fantastic with our 5 year old Dalmatian boy and he thinks she’s pretty good too. Highly recommend Alyssa looking after your pets and staying in your home.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...